Programs & Courses
Financial Aid
Media

College Directory

Altar, Ted - PhD
College Professor - Psychology
Phone:
250-638-5447
Phone Extension:
5447
Email:
taltar@nwcc.bc.ca
Añonuevo, Christine
Regional Contracts Officer - CTEM
Phone:
250-847-4461
Phone Extension:
5819
Email:
canonuevo@nwcc.bc.ca
Archer, David - MA
College Professor - Anthropology
Phone:
250-624-6054
Phone Extension:
5799
Email:
darcher@nwcc.bc.ca
Arendt, Hondo - MA
College Professor - History, Political Science
Phone:
250-624-6054
Phone Extension:
5736
Email:
harendt@nwcc.bc.ca
Arnold, Chris - M.Sc. Psych
Instructor
Phone:
250-847-4461
Email:
carnold@nwcc.bc.ca
Fax:
250-847-4568
Atkinson, Maureen
Instructor
Phone:
250-635-6511
Phone Extension:
5332
Email:
matkinson@nwcc.bc.ca
Avila, Tito
Human Resources Assistant
Phone:
250-638-5469
Phone Extension:
5469
Email:
tavila@nwcc.bc.ca
Fax:
250-638-5475
Badge, Brian
Chair of Trades
Phone:
250-635-6511
Phone Extension:
5205
Email:
bbadge@nwcc.bc.ca
Badge, Shelagh
On Call Print Shop
Phone:
250-635-6511
Phone Extension:
5462
Email:
sbadge@nwcc.bc.ca
Bailey, CJ
Institutional Research Assistant
Phone:
250-635-6511
Phone Extension:
5493
Email:
cbailey@nwcc.bc.ca
Fax:
250-638-5476
Ballash, Margaret
Human Resource Clerk
Phone:
250-635-6511
Phone Extension:
5270
Email:
mballash@nwcc.bc.ca
Fax:
250-638-5475
Basi, Kevin
Electrical Instructor (on leave)
Email:
kbasi@nwcc.bc.ca
Beal, Sherry
Educational Advisor
Phone:
250-624-6054
Phone Extension:
5719
Email:
sbeal@nwcc.bc.ca
Bell, Dianne
Coordinator of Student Records
Phone:
250-638-5456
Phone Extension:
5456
Email:
dbell@nwcc.bc.ca
Fax:
250-638-5476
Bennett, Loralee
Finance Assistant
Phone:
250-638-5437
Phone Extension:
5437
Email:
lmbennett@nwcc.bc.ca
Fax:
250-635-3511

Pages

XLS